Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Margarita Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Margarita Grill

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Margarita Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Haleigh88 4 months ago

The Gigantor

This was actually the greatest burrito I've ever had in my whole life. What sold me when choosing it was the fact that it's smothered in queso. I saved half for leftovers and was almost just as amazing the next day. All of the ingredients here were super fresh, unlike most Mexican restaurants I've been to.

Zfleeger16 5 months ago

Carne Asada Burrito

Steak was cooked perfectly and marinated so we'll. Delicious and filling. Top 3 burritos I've ever had. Will be back for it again.

4mrfish 5 months ago

Jicama Slaw

These guys do amazing salads! The jicama slaw is tangy, sweet, and surprisingly filling by itself— and super healthy. Their house salad is also nothing to sneeze at, with really generous portions and enough add-ins like pumpkin seeds and pickled onions to make it a light meal by itself.

Theo 5 months ago

Carne Asada Burrito

Came in with my family and couldn't decide what to get started with some appetizers which were delicious and ended up deciding on this burrito which was absolutely delicious it hit the spot perfectly with great flavor and portions. This place was amazing the inside is great and covid safe as well as the amazing staff they were super friendly. 10/10 only complaint is I was so full I couldn't even finish the meal!

Ashleymarie 5 months ago

Baja Fish Tacos

This is my favorite restaurant of all time. The staff, the food, the MARGARITAS. Everything is incredible. The Baja Fish tacos were better than I could have expected. I love the old fish tacos they used to have (the only thing I ever order) and these did not disappoint. Thank you!!

Nobodyxfool6 5 months ago

Garlic Buffalo Smoked Wings

They were so good! Will most definitely get them every time. The flavor was incredible!

Charlie 5 months ago

Jicama Slaw

Fabulously conceived and concocted. Adds an extra crunch to Shrimp Tacos

Andrewboardman54212 5 months ago

Garlic Buffalo Smoked Wings

Hands down best and most fresh wings I've ever had.

Pamelamahoney5 5 months ago

Chicken Breast Fajita

Fantastic!! Best mexican food I have had in a long time. Friendly service and comfortable atmosphere. Definitely will be back with my family and friends!

Juliecaouette 5 months ago

Wild Caught Shrimp Fajita

I couldn't wait to get home to write a review of my wild caught shrimp fajita. It came to our table sizzling hot, when the waitress put it in front of me I couldn't believe the aroma. So many luscious vegetables and perfectly cooked, tender shrimp. My mouth was watering! I grabbed a soft, warm, tortilla wrap and began adding it all together. I was blown away by the freshness and flavor. I am already planning to go back to enjoy this again, and I paired it with an outstanding Cadillac Margarita. All served with a caring smile by Coco, my favorite waitress. Margarita's Grill rocks!!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA